The end of Fall Quarter 2003

Whoo hoo! The last day of class was today. I'm so happy, now I have to worry about finals, but I think I will be fine studying for those.

I'm so exhausted. This week has been really hard on me. I'm very glad that all of those papers are done and turned in. I hope I get decent grades on all of them.

The Last Samurai came out today, hopefully me and roomies will go see it tonight. It looks really good. It is 144 minutes long, pretty long movie!

I ran into another good friend of mine today on campus that I have not seen in awhile. We were in a couple of classes together freshman here at college. I had not seen him since last year sometime. I had his number in my cell phone for a long time. I was going to remove it, but something told me to leave it in, and low and behold I ran in to him this morning. We talked for like an hour because of both us did not have something to do until 11 am, so that was fun. He told me to give him a call after finals. I miss hanging out with him, he is really cool person. Man, the Lord is really letting me know that the people who I think are drifting out of my life, are still here. I also happen to call my good friend Christina who I went to Highschool with. I happened to catch up with her before my first class this morning. It seems I have been on her mind recently too. Man, I really need to keep in touch with my friends more. *smile*

I have not done any of my reviews yet for Sepia, I have been busy this whole week. Tommorow I promise to put some time aside to get some reading done. Lord knows I do not want to seem like a slacker to my other co-reviewers.


said Michelle on 2003-12-05 @ 4:47 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you