Cleaning Frenzy

Man, cannot believe that this month is almost over, and that 2004 is just around the corner. The countdown begins.

I have been on a shopping frenzy shopping online for everyone's late christmas gifts. That is a good thing about being a broke college student, everyone knows the predicament that you are in, so they do not get pissed if their gifts are a tad bit late. I hope everyone likes what I got them, I really put some thought and effort in to these gifts, I have to admit I was nervous about buying my friends gifts. But I realize that it is the thought that counts, and believe me there have been some thought put into these gifts.*smile*

I got Casablanca on Dvd yesterday. I watched it last night, and it was my first time seeing it. I really liked it. Rick is a cool character. I realized that I recognized many of the lines that were said, just goes to show how popular the movie is.

I also got Sims Hot Date too. I have been working on the game, I have not been to the downtown area yet, but I have been working on my families. My sister had been here hogging my computer. I got her hooked on the sims too. *smile*

I was on the cleaning frenzy today. I washed all of my clothes, washed my bedding washed the kitchen towels because they were scary looking, and I cleaned the kitchen. Tommorow I tackle my bathroom. *oh joy.*


said Michelle on 2003-12-28 @ 10:24 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you