New Year's Eve of 2003

Well it is finally New Years Eve. Never thought that this day would come so fast. I hope everyone has a good time tonight, and be safe, you know how it gets crazy on the freeways on New Year's Eve. Me, Anna, and Brianna are going to pick up Adrian in T.J. Yep, we are really going to cross the border. I have never crossed the border before, so haven't anyone else, so it should be an adventure. I am kind of nervous though, but it will be okay.

So why was their a fire alarm at 1 in the morning at my aparments? I was knocked out, and I heard the big fire alarm, and instantly woke up. I was thinking. "You have to be kidding me!" So I evacuated the building and other people were outside too. Someone had burned something, because you could smell it.

After we were allowed to go back into the building, I was wide awake. So I called Bri and Rusty, but they were about go to bed. So I get online, and I talk to Adrian and Ashling for like an hour. It was fun. I finally fell asleep at about 2:30 am, and woke up at 7 am to take a shower and get ready before Anna and Bri arrive. We want to make it to the border as early as possible, maybe beat the traffic going there and coming back. We shall see.

Well everyone, as I said before have a great New Year's. Be safe.


said Michelle on 2003-12-31 @ 8:38 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you