Vacation coming to an End

Well my winter break is almost at an end. I really do not believe that tommorow is sunday already. It kind of depresses me, but then I am excited to begin the new quarter. I even looked online where I can view the syllabus's for my classes, and I already know what kind of work, we are going to be doing. I know I will be doing lot's of writing this quarter, even much more so than last quarter. *fun* I ordered most of my textbooks online, because it is much cheaper that way. I tell you, the damn college bookstores take us for all of our money, but I guess they have to bring in the profit some way.

I have just realized that I have over 400 entries in this diary. That really amazes me because I never expected to have kept a diary of any time for so long. I really love my diary. I always wonder when the time will be for me, to start a new diary, but I guess I will know when that time comes.

I really will miss louging around and doing nothing all day, once classes start. But it is okay, because I have had some peace and quiet, well most of my vacation anyway, and I feel really well rested, so I think I will be ready to tackle this quarter.


said Michelle on 2004-01-03 @ 4:57 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you