Short Entry

Yeah I know I have not updated in a few days. I am just trying to get back in the swing of thing since classes for winter quarter started on monday. Everything is going okay. I know I will be busy in my classes, but I am up for the challenge. I feel that I have started my classes on the right foot so far. I have done all of my reading for this week ontime, and I actually understand what the professor is lecturing about. Let's see if I can keep it up. *smile*

Today I missed all of my classes because I had an ortho appt. I have to take the bus there, so that takes pratically all day. They took impressions of my teeth, so I can get my retainer and such next month. I am really excited. I am really happy also because I get a refund of 140 bucks from my insurance company because their machine was messed up that tells the assistants whether or not I have benefits from my insurance every month. So one assistant called the automated service, and it said I had elgibility since november, and I have been paying out of my own pocket. It will be nice to have to some extra cash to put in my savings account.

Yay, tommorow is friday, and that means the cool weekend. I think I will spend it sleeping, which is always fun. We are supposed to have some friends over tommorow night, and the plan is to get plastered, so that will be fun.


said Michelle on 2004-01-08 @ 10:38 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you