Kickback and Stuff

Today was a fun day. I went to the mall, and I actually bought something for a change. I bought some blue workout polyester pants. They are so comfortable. And I bought a whole bunch of new underwear. It was pretty cool, did not spend much money. But I have been ordering stuff offline recently. I need to stop ordering stuff, because I have like 900 to last me for the rest of the quarter, and if I stop getting stuff, I should be okay. But I need to get a few more things yet.

Last night I had fun. We had a couple of friends come over, and we had a kickback. It was great times.

Well just wanted to say hello, everyone, I am leaving now.


said Michelle on 2004-01-10 @ 5:48 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you