Men and Masculinity

I am so tired right now. I have a buttload of reading to do for my classes. I am keeping up though, I am no way going to get behind, because once you are are even a day behind it get's really hard to catch up. So I am sticking to the plan on reading when I am supposed to .

My proactive came today. I am really excited to start using it. I really hope it works for my skin. I have heard many great stories about it. The key is to be consistent in using it. You cannot start to use it and then stop, it just does not work that way.

I am starting to think my Men and Masculinity sociology class is really confusing. The reading are really dense and hard to understand. I think this class is different because I am used to taking women studie classes, and this is a really new field to study men. True, men have been studied for ages, but they are just starting to put Gender back into context, and it is really different. But I am determined to do well in this class. I think this is and spanish 2 are going to be my most difficult classes this quarter, but I know I can do it.


said Michelle on 2004-01-12 @ 6:24 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you