Happy Birthday!

Yeah so glad it is friday. That means a three day weekend. I am going home this weekend, because I miss my sister, and I want to hang out with her. Her 18th birthday was yesterday, so that is cool. I remember when I was 18, it seemed like only yesterday. Now I will be turning 21 in like a month. Where does the time go?

I took my sociology test today, and it was easy as cake. I feel very confident that I did well. One of the teaching assitants is going to talk to the professor about this test being counted because some people did not have discussion until after the test, and those who had discussions yesterday, like I did, got to review for the test, and the others did not. That would not be fair, because I worked hard to prepare for this test. I read all of the material, and used the cd-rom that came with the book, which had pratice quizzes and such. If other people would of did the same the same thing, that I did, I am sure that they would of done well on the test too. We shall see though.

My water kick is going well. I am going to stay committed to drinking more water, because I feel nasty if I do not get enough water, and I always get nasty nosebleeds if I do not have enough water in my system. The one thing I will need to get used to is to peeing all day and night. *smile* But I suppose once my body get's used to having all of that water inside, it will get used to it.

Well everyone, have a great weekend, I'm out!


said Michelle on 2004-01-16 @ 5:09 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you