Water Kick

Today is my sister's birthday. Whoo hoo! She is 18. I cannot believe it, my baby sister is an adult. Well she cannot buy alcohol yet, but she is still an adult. I am going home tommorow to spend the three day weekend with her, it should be fun.

I have a sociology test tommorow. It is only the second week of class can you believe that? It really sucks. I hope that I do alright. I am going to study before I go to bed, and I hope that I do well.

I am on a mission to drink more water. So I went and bought 24 pack of aquafina water, which are only pint bottles but good enough. yesterday, I bought a liter of bottled water, and drank it up in like an hour. If I drank two of those, I would of had my 8 glasses for the day. *smile* My friend adrian was surprised, that a liter would fit in someone as tiny as me. *smile* I was too, but I was thirsty, so what can I say?

Well since I am babbling, I am going to go study for that test that is tommorow. Wish me luck everyone, I hope I do well on it. But I am not going to worry too much about it, because that never helps.


said Michelle on 2004-01-15 @ 9:41 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you