Windsor Pilates

Yeah there is so much going on right now. I am up to my head in school work to do, and I do not know where to begin. I have three midterms next week, mon, thur, and friday, and on top of working every single day of the week, it is hard to get studying time in. So I guess this weekend, I am going to have to get up early and get my work done. I can't sleep most of the day away, or else I will not get anything done. I also need to my interview for my Men and Masculinity paper coming up soon. I hope that goes okay.

I got a raise at work too. Whoo hoo! It will not take effect until my next check, but that is okay. I make over 7 bucks an hour now, which is cool. I am happy for myself. I will continue to get good evaluations, and see if that can land me a higher position. *smile*

I finally recieved my windsor pilate dvds. I will try them out soon. I think I may just watch the step by step dvd to see how the positions are and such. I will not get to try it out this weekend, but maybe next weekend.

Well I am off to bed, I had a long day.


said Michelle on 2004-01-30 @ 10:25 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you