Things

I feel like crap right now. My period has started a week early, and it has me feeling like shit, but oh well, what can you do?

I tried my basic workout dvd for pilates, and that crap was very hard. Focus on my "powerhouse" my ass. *smile* I do not have any strength in my lower abs at all. But I guess I will get stronger with time. But I know that I will be on the basics dvd for the next two months or so. *smile*

The super bowl was cool this year, though I did not see all of it. I just focused on the half time show most of the time. It was a really good show, had some great performances. Janet, Jackon, PDiddy and Nelly, Kid Rock, and Justin Timberlake. They performed good songs too, mostly old hits, which was cool. When Justin was performing his song, Rock Your Body, at the end he took up a piece of janet's costume, and her boob was showing, but she had a pastie on her nipple. Me and my friends, were like "that was her boob" we were really suprised.

Well I am going to finish studying for my sociology midterm tommorow. I studied a good amount yesterday, let's hope I do okay on this one, because this material is a bit more difficult than the last test.


said Michelle on 2004-02-01 @ 9:43 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you