Oh Happy Day!

Today has been really trying for me. First off, I am running on 3 hours of sleep. My stomach was cramping so bad last night, and the Midol Complete was not kicking in, so I was tossing and turning all night. I was also quite feverish, which I get when I first start my period, which is not fun at all.

To make it worse, I had my second midterm for my sociology class, but I think I did okay on it. It was not as bad as I thought it would be. I hope I got a B on it,that would really make me happy. But I am happy because I am doing very well in spanish this time around. I am getting a B right now. We have our midterm on friday, and I really want to do well on it. It is worth 150 points, and over 100 is good, which I really want to get. I would love a B, but a high C would suit me just fine. I have my dance midterm on thursday, but I am not too worried about that class.

I recieved some cordial cherries from duaine today, he also had a pretty card made for me. I was so happy. I thought to myself, "Ahh, I am loved." He is always sending me nice cards, and letting me know how much he is thinking about me. That is so sweet of him. I do the same for him. I would really like to send him chocolates for valentine's day, but I do not know if I can send him stuff like that where he is. But I have already gotten him a very pretty card. *smile*

Well, I am going to do the little bit of homework that I have, so I can get that over with, toodles everyone.


said Michelle on 2004-02-02 @ 5:11 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you