Taxes and such

Man, I wish that this week was over with. I have two midterms for the next two days, and then this weekend I have to do two papers which are both due next tuesday, so I will be having a great old time this weekend. *smile*

I am feeling accomplished because I did my interview for my Men and Masculinity Paper, and I think it went really well. Thank you Adrian for being such a great sport. *smile* I also completed my stuff for my financial aid for next school year, and I did my taxes, now all I need to do is make some copies for myself, and send those suckers off. Granted, I will not get much of anything back, but I feel really responsible for doing my taxes when I am supposed to.

Well, I am going to get to studying for my Dance Midterm tommorow, and do my spanish homework.

*Ciao*


said Michelle on 2004-02-04 @ 9:37 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you