Busy Week

Man this week was so terribly long for me. It was probably of the three midterms that I had this week. I had my spanish one today. I really hope I passed it. I do not think it was too difficult, but after the test, I started doubting myself, and wondering how many mistakes I made and such. I know I will be worrying about this all weekend, but I have two papers to do this weekened, so I will worry about doing that.

I feel so bad because I have only been able to do pilates once this week since I got my dvds, I Have been so busy this week. I think I am going to try and do some on sunday. It is just really hard to be persistent.

They found the 11 year old girl who was abducted in florida. They found her body in the parking lot of a Catholic Church. I feel so sorry for her family, her parent's baby is gone. This world is just too crazy to live in. You have to be extra careful when it comes to your children. I bet the good Lord is so sad at seeing his little children suffering and being murdered.

Now that I have made myself sad, I am going to give thanks for being on this earth still, because there are so many today who unfortunately are not.


said Michelle on 2004-02-06 @ 9:23 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you