Valentine's Day

My day has been so busy. I Have been doing homework all day today,and I am so tired. But I did take some time off to watch America's Most Wanted and to talk to an old friend from highschool. That is always fun.

I just wish that I can have some really relaxed and chill weekends, but I know that will not happen for awhile. I will probably be busy every weekend for the next three weeks, and that makes me really sad.

I am making progress on my paper's for my classes though. I hope that I will be able to finish tommorow. There is so much stuff that I need to catch up on. Being able to finish something, and to know that you did a great job on it, really makes me happy. I really try and not do a half assed job on my papers and everything. I really hate not doing my best at things.

I am going to attempt and email some of my old teachers from highschool. I tried doing so a really long time ago, but I have had not luck. They have not emailed me back, but I am going to try again.

Well, Valentine's Day is coming up really quickly. For once, I am not sad that I will not have anyone to celebrate it with. Though Duaine is not here with me in person, he is here with me in spirit and mentally. I got a really pretty card from him and the yummy chocolates. I can't believe I have almost ate a box of chocolates all by myself. I will send his card off really soon. I want it to get to him in time for VDay. I pray that next year we can spend it together. I would really love that, and it will be a really good blessing.

Well I am off to go relax or something. I am tired, but do not want to go to bed.

*Ciao*


said Michelle on 2004-02-07 @ 10:55 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you