So much to Say

Yep so much to talk about. I am in a very happy mood right now. Guess who got an A on her spanish midterm? Yep, that is right I did. I raped that son of bitch! *smile* The professor graded my test wrong too, so it was a good thing I added her points up, or else I would of gotten a B instead of my A.

Oh yeah, my little cousin almost lost his eye last wednesday. His big brother threw a toy at him, and it hit him in the eye. It ended up splitting his lid all the way down into the back of his eye. He ended up going the E.R. and they had to give him four shots in the eye, and give him four stiches. He did not cry once. He was scared at first, but he took. If it would of been me, I would of cried and ran from the doctor or something. *smile* What a brave boy he was. He is only 6 years old too.

Duaine sent me a very early birthday card. He wanted to make sure that I got it on time. My birthday is still like three weeks away, but he wanted to make sure that I got it. *smile* That was so sweet of him.

The grammy's were really good last night. They had a great line up of performances, and the people that I wanted to win grammy's did like Coldplay, Evanescence, and Justin Timberlake. Though, I did not like the fact that 50 cent walked out when Evanescene won the grammy instead of him. That was rude of him to walk in across the stage like that. Sore loser, he won all of the damn grammy's last year.

Well I am off to do some homework. I tell you, it never ceases, but hey what can you do?

*Ciao*


said Michelle on 2004-02-09 @ 5:01 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you