Valentine's Day

Happy Valentine's Day everyone!I hope this is a good day for everyone.

As for me, I am beat from this week, and can I relax like I want to, no. I have homework up the ass, and it sucks. Oh well, I can only get chin deep into it, and get it done. But I have to take a shower, and get some food in my stomach first because I am hungry, and I feel nasty.

Oh I got my braces off on thursday. Finally, after 7 years, they are gone. True, I will probably have to wear my retainer for the rest of my life, but these are definitely better than braces any day. They are annoying because I am talking with a lisp right now, and these things smell bad after sitting in my mouth all day, but hey I brush them.

Well, going to get cracking on the weekend's homework. I have a midterm on tuesday, my spanish lab and spanish hw, and a spanish quiz on wednesday. OH yeah, my paper proposal for dance is due tuesday too. Yeah, I know what I a pain, but hey that is school for you.

My mom is doing somewhat better. Continue to pray for us you guys. *smile*


said Michelle on 2004-02-14 @ 10:28 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you