Barbershop 2

I hope that everyone had a great Valentine's Day. My day was okay. I got homework done, and then me and roomate samantha went and saw Barbershop 2. It was pretty good. I thought it was much funnier than the first one. Then to make the day even greater was that my friend tommy called to see how I was doing on this valentine's day. He was wishing me a good day, and that I was not alone on this night. It was nice of him to think of me. He was on the way to vegas with one of his friends. I hope he has fun, and win some money. That would be really cool. It is when people do nice things for other people just because they are thinking of that other person that really makes me happy. *smile*

Edit, oh yes my theater will be showing The Passion of the Christ. only for a week though, but I am going to make sure to see on the 28th, which is my birthday, and yes, it will be a sad movie to see on that day, but I do not care. I am really anxious to see this movie, and how people are going to take to it. So spread the word, check out the site.


said Michelle on 2004-02-14 @ 10:53 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you