Midterms at 8 in the Morning Suck!

Yeah, I had a midterm this morning at 8 in the morning. That midterm kicked my butt. It was hard, it was based on too much information. It was based on a book that we read, and on 18 articles from our other book. I hope I got a C atleast, and that he curves the test a bit, if he sees people did not do so well. I have another midterm on friday, and a spanish quiz tommorow. I also have like three papers to do in the next three weeks. Two are 6 pages, and the other is like 5. I wish that I was not so busy. Oh yeah, I cannot forget about work either. *smile* My head hurts, and I am not feeling too work. It may be from me working so hard, but who knows.

Well have a great day everyone!


said Michelle on 2004-02-17 @ 10:48 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you