Surprise Phone Call

Yeah, I know that I have been gone for a few days, what can I say, busy. I know I say that often, but hey, it is the truth. *smile* I have another midterm tommorow morning at 9. I hope this one goes better than my other midterm this week. The professor said that he was curving the test. It was hard, and I do not think many people did well on it. I got my paper back in Dance about analyzing the dance performance I had to go to. I got an A on that. I think she liked descpriptive words and such that I used. It was my first time going to a live performance, and analyzing it. Go me!

Duaine called me today! I was so happy, I was not expecting him to call me at all. I was so happy to get to talk to him for a little while. Though I get letters from him pratically everyday, it is still not the same as hearing his voice often. He does not have left to go though, which is good.

My birthday is in 9 days whoo hoo! I will be the big 21! I can't hardly wait.


said Michelle on 2004-02-19 @ 9:41 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you