Friday Five: The Last Time...

Wow, what a week. I am so tired right now, I can hardly think. I definitely think I am going to cut back to my 5 shifts because I really am tiring myself with 6 shifts. The amount of my checks for the rest of year will not change much.

I can't believe that we only have like two weeks left in this quarter, and then we will be on finals week already. This is really crazy. We will be starting our last quarter of the year. Time is going by so fast, it is really crazy. But hey what can you do about it.

Well since, I have not written for the Friday Five in like forever, here it is:

When was the last time you...

1. ...went to the doctor? The last time I went to the doctor was in like the beginning of september or so because I needed to get a Phenomonia vaccacine because since I have no spleen, I need one every year.

2. ...went to the dentist? I actually did not go to the dentist, but to the orthodonist last thursday. I got my braces taken off after like 6 years. I know have to wear my retainer for the rest of my life, but that is better than having the braces. *smile*

3. ...filled your gas tank? I do not own a car, so I do not need to fill my gas tank.

4. ...got enough sleep? Umm not in a very long time. This quarter I usually get around 6 hours, but I wish I can get my full 8.

5. ...backed up your computer? I have not backed up my computer since I got it, and I have had it for over a year now. Can someone tell me how to do that? *smile*


said Michelle on 2004-02-20 @ 9:04 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you