Qualms and Quibbles

Life has gotten somewhat better since the last time I updated. Sunday night, I had to go out and pick up my sister because her and my mother were having an argument, so she has been staying over here since sunday night. But my mom seems to have cooled down a bit, and I think she is going to see a psychiatrist about her medications too. That should be good.

Meanwhile, I am knee deep in assignments to do. I have to papers due next friday which I have not even started yet. One is an 8-10 page paper, and the other is a 4.5 page paper. I plan to start the first one on thursday night because I do not have to go to work, so if I can get a chunk of it done in the next few days that would be good.

Meawhile I am still trying to get my damn soundcard fixed. It has been about a month since I have had sound on my computer. I have not been able to play any of my music at all, and that bugs me. I love hearing the bass from my speakers, and I feel sad that I have not been able to do that.

I still have not been able to sell my games on amazon. I really need to get rid of my computer games. I can't play them anymore, and they are just taking up space. Also the money would be nice to have right now.

Well I am off to write my sweetie pie before I go to bed, so toodles.

Oh yeah, just wondering if anyone has gotten a job through a temp agency? I am going to try them out for a summer job, I wonder how it will go?


said Michelle on 2004-05-18 @ 11:22 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you