Still Here

Man, I know that I have been gone for a awhile, what can I say, this week really kicked my butt. I had work every day this week, I had a 10 paper and a 5 page paper both due today in my corrections and my social roles class. I then had a spanish comp in spanish this week, and then today I had a spanish presentation. So that folks is my excuse for not updating.

I have recieved like 5 letters from duaine this week, so I have ot catch on the letters from him. *take a deep breath*

Finals are right around the corner. So how am I going to spend this lovely memorial day weekend? Studying my butt of that's how. I need to do major reading for my corrections and social roles class, and a bunch of spanish homework. It seems to never end. *smile*

I am thinking about seeing Shrek 2 tomorrow night. I heard it is such a cute movie, so I will have to check that out.

My credit card bill is like 350 bucks. That is serious debt my friends, but I will scrape the money from somewhere, I am determined to not let the interest rate bite me in the ass.

One of my computer games sold on amazon yesterday for like 14 bucks, so I have to go to the post office and send it off tomorrow.

I am still trying to obtain a job for the summer. I sent my resume via email to this temp agency that I saw at a Career Fair my school had the other day, hopefully I will hear from this soon. Maybe I should obtain all of the numbers to the places I applied to at the mall, and see what is the deal with my applications there.

Well I am going to take a nap, need some rest. Need to make up for my 5 hours that I got last night.


said Michelle on 2004-05-28 @ 4:39 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you