I rock!

Man I so rock at school. I got my grades back, and I did very well. I got 2 A's a C+ and a B, so I am really happy. That is one goal of mine accomplished. The other is to get a job really soon. I went to my first job today, and it went okay, I hope that if I go to the second one tomorrow, that it is not based on comission, and I can get more hours. But I am blessed to have been be given a chance for these interviews. The second interview is tomorrow.

I went and saw Chronicles of Riddick. Such a good sequel from Pitchblack. He has such a nice body. *yummy*

Well I am off to relax, it just feels good to be able and relax.


said Michelle on 2004-06-14 @ 1:36 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you