Worrying

yeah I am just sitting here, doing nothing. It makes me sad because I thought I would be engrossee with reading books by now, but I am not. I think the book I am reading right now, so that is why I am taking so long to read it. But I think once I finish it, then I can enjoy the other books that I have waiting for me.

I am anxious to get my summer school class and my job underway. I need to be doing something. It makes me wonder how I will do when I am married with children. Well as I think about it, I plan to be working too, so I will still be busy. I do not think I could survive if I was a house wife because I would get so bored sitting in the house everyday taking care of the household. was thinking about when I had my surgery last summer, when I could not do anything but rest and recuperate, I thought I would die from boredom, I was sick of being in the house all day.

I am getting really fed up with my computer. I was booted off the university network because there was a virus on my computer. This is the second time this has happened to me. I ended up having this virus called phatbot, and apparently that is really bad, it screws up with the applications of your computer and how it runs. I wish I was able to get a new computer. My computer that I have now is not even 2 years old, it is still relatively new. The guy who fixed my computer the last time it crashed screwed up my system big time, so there is no changing that. It really sucks, but what can I do now? I hope that my internet connection can be fixed or else I am going to have to use the computer lab all year long in my apartment complex, and that would suck monkey balls. I can't live without my internet. *smile

I just realized today that I there has not been a day that goes by, that I dont spend worrying about things. I worry about everything. I wish that was no so, I can see myself with grey hair by the time I am 25, and that scares me. I just wish that for a week, I can go without worrying about things. It will make me happy;


said Michelle on 2004-06-19 @ 4:53 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you