Work and Stuff

So yeah training at work is going okay. We have role playing on the phones tomorrow. My summer school class is going okay. It is very long, 3 hrs at a time in classes is crazy.

Father's Day went okay. I miss not being with m dad, but I did send him a card and called him. I think he had a nice day. His wife and sister took him out to dinner, so h enjoyed that.

I need to review my work script more since we are having a quiz need to be prepared for that. But I do not retain when my brain feels like mush like it does now. I have done nothing today, well let me take that back, I did some reading for my class, and then I watched talk shows all day today, and tha felt good. I wish i could do it more often.

Well I am going to read this script for a bit. I would like to be somewhat prepared when I am put on the spot . I hate being put on the spot.


said Michelle on 2004-06-22 @ 8:40 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you