Kind of Sad

I am sad because my roomate Anna just moved out. It is going to be weird not having her in the apartment next school year. My other roomate Samantha is moving out next week. So it will only be 3 of us left who are staying in the apartement, and Bri is not even definitely staying yet. I think her parents are trying to work that out.

Right now, I am kind of lonely because no one is here at the apartment with me. Nalei is at home, Bri is at home, and Samantha is at work, so it is just me. Oh well, I guess I have to get used to it because when we all graduate and go our seperate ways, we will not be living together anymore so should get used to it.

I am going to go over my script a million times today, I really want to be prepared when we do our second round of role plays. I might call one of my friends and practice on them.

Well I am going to go mope for a bit.


said Michelle on 2004-06-25 @ 10:35 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you