Having Fun

I had fun last night. I went out with friends, and did not get back until 3 this morning. We were going to see Fahrenheit 9/11 but the shows were all sold out, so we saw DodgeBall instead. They had already seen it before, but they were willing to see it again. I was so cracking up so hard, Ben Stiller is so funny. i never realized how short he was until seeing this movie.

I have work tomororw, I will role play my script for an hour, and then the rest of my shift will be making calls, I am kind of nervous about that, but I just have to go and do it.

I got three letters from Duaine today, so that made me happy. He finally found out that his release motion has not been filed, and has not been lost in the court system. His offer has not been denied or granted yet, so that is good. I hope and pray that they grant it to him. He has been doing really well. We shall see. His motion was filed on April 2nd or so, so that was two months ago. Atleast we know that he got it. Pray for him you guys, okay?

I am going out again tonight. Going out to L.A. to pick up the roomie brianna then we are going to go to the best chinese food restaraunt out here, which is called Won Kok, the name is so funny, it makes me giggle every time I hear it.

I have been trying to have some fun, while I am at summer school and working, I want to do some exciting things. I definitely need that balance of fun and work, so far it feels good.


said Michelle on 2004-06-26 @ 6:07 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you