Planning to Clean

So what are my plans for the weekend? Probably study for my midterm that is this weekend. I would go the movies and see King Arhur, but alas, I have no money because I am broke. I just ordered a new television and a new answering machine, so that cut funds kind of low. My gold membership for diaryland is about to run out, and I have no money to renew it at the moment, so I will be staring at a pictureless screen,which will suck.

Nothing much has been going on in my life now, I am kind of dull. I do not have a life at all right now, which makes me sad, but oh well. If I had a car, I think I would be more involved.

I have made tomorrow offically cleaning my bathroom day because my bathroom is starting to look atrocious. I love using that word because it sounds so nasty. I feel bad because I am a young lady and my bathroom should not look so horrible, but it does anyway.

Well I am off to write my boy, I got two letters from him today yippee!!!


said Michelle on 2004-07-08 @ 8:36 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you