Tired of being shitted on

well I had an entry here, but I lost it, so all I have to say is, how in the hell am I going to pay a 1200 phone bill? My sister' ex boyfriend ran up the cell phone bill that I got for her in my name, and us dumb asses did not think to repor the phone stolen until I did it today. The bill is knocked down to 900 because I put the last 200 bucks from my saving account towards the balance, bad choice because I have no money know until August 1st, I have 30 bucks to my name, so I will be struggling.

Man I wish that 1000 bucks would come from the middle of nowhere, out of the sky, anything, because this really sucks. They are threatning to put the phone in collections if it is not paid soon, and this will fuck my credit royally. They told me to file a police report because this is definitely a felony. I just hope that they can track him down, and bust his ass, so then he can go back to jail. I am going to pray abou this, and ask the Lord to make it right. But one thing is for certain, Michelle is done being toyed with, taken for granted when she tries to help people. For now on, she is only helping herself.

Why is it always the people who are nice who care about others, and try to help other people are the ones who get shitted on? Well this proves that life is not fair.


said Michelle on 2004-07-21 @ 10:30 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you