Update on Things

I have had a great weekend. My sister came, and spent the weekend with me. We saw I,Robot on saturday and we hung out and stuff. It is always great to catch up with her. She is the only sister I have, and it is great when I spend time with her.

Tomorrow I file a police report on the high ass cell phone bill. We shall see how that goes. I am also going to apply for a second job because I really need the money. It is going to be in fast food, but I am not complaining. I hope that I get hired. I can work weekends, so maybe the employers will like that. I can only work for a month and a half, but maybe I can work weekends for five hours on sat and sunday when school starts, I think I can do that. We shall see.

I am going to see Catwoman with my roomate Nalei tonight. It looks okay, but I am not expecting high things from it.

I called my dad and let him know how broke I am. I am seriously out of money. I will have 10 bucks to my name for the week, until I get paid on friday or so. I told him I need money for groceries and such. So he said he will send me some money this week.

Well I am going to finish my margarita winecooler. ttfn!


said Michelle on 2004-07-25 @ 6:32 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you