Good things in the Mail Today

So yeah I saw The Village last night. I was kind of let down because it was not as scary as the previews made it to be, but the storyline was still good. Many people were disappointed because we bought into the whole scary aspect, and everyone was expecting scary, when it wasn't. But I still liked it overall.

Tonight I am going out to dinner with my dear friend Adrian. He is down here in riverside visiting, and it is good to see him. He probably will not be back until the beginning of september.

I got a whole slew of mail today which consisted of a letter and a card from duaine, and I cool postcard of china from one of my sparkler buddies Peachick

Well I am off to shower, so talk to you people later!

Edit: I got called for jury duty on the 23rd of August. They sure wasted no time I finally registered to vote. *smile* I dont' know if they will pick me or not, but I am going ot be biased about everything if they ask me questions. *smile* Okay, that is all.


said Michelle on 2004-07-31 @ 4:07 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you