Paypal Donation

I know that is not probably going to work because everyone is having their money problems, but I am putting a paypal donation button up to see if I can raise some money for this high butt cell phone bill. I have until the 25th, to raise 712 bucks to pay the remaining balance on this thing. I can pay the 275 that is due on the 11th, but after that, I am up a creek without a paddle.I wish I had another job that paid every two weeks, but alas, I do not. So I have no other way to try and get the money. It is not going to grow on trees, but it is worth a try. You should see the title of the account. I think it is pretty funny myself. I will be so happy when things are worked out from this horrible mess, because it is not fun worrying.

If anyone is able to give anything, it would really be much appreciated. Oh gosh, I sound like how I do at my job asking Alumni donations for the University, how embarrassing.


said Michelle on 2004-08-02 @ 9:43 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you