Board Games

Oh how I love playing board games. Last night my friends and I went to Kmart and we were looking in the toy section. They have brought back Cabbage Patch Kids. I used to have one when I was little. She was black, and her name was Audrey. The fact that they had no black cabbage patch kids on the shelf kind of made me upset. Okay on to the board games. WE found a game called Mall Madness, which I wanted when I was little. We were so excited that we bought it and played at my friend noel's apartment. They have boy shoppers now, so that made him happy, though he is one of the girls anyway, so that did not make him upset. Me and him kicked my roomate brianna's ass twice. It was kind of funny, because she would of gotten all her items, and would be on the verge of winnig, but then she wouldn't It was good times. It certainly made me feel better.

I want to thank everyone who has donated to my paypal account, I really do appreciate it. I have decided not to worry any more because there is nothing I can do. If this does go into collections, and my service is turned off, then I can still fix it. I am young, so it is stil fixable, it will not be too bad.


said Michelle on 2004-08-03 @ 12:56 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you