Aladdin and Mulan

So I am having a hard time getting in to my hotmail account. I have tried like 10 times. Yes my password is correct, but it is still wont' work. The server may be done or something.

So I am listening to the Aladdin soundtrack right now. *smile* Yeah I just love Disney Movies. I am proud to announce that Disney is releasing Aladdin for the first time on Dvd in October. They are rereleasing a special edition of Mulan in October also. I am planning to get both. I was wondering when they would release Aladdin on dvd. I wish they would rerelease Little Mermaid again on DVD, but they probably will not do that again for a very long time. Well I think I am going to decide to do something productive today, like read because I have not read in a very long, time actually all week, and I am reading this book that is really good. So I will catch you all later, and hope my hotmail account is working soon, because I really need to check my email.


said Michelle on 2004-08-13 @ 11:50 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you