AVP

So just came back from seeing AVP (Alien vs. Predator) It was a really good movie. I enjoyed it. Frankly I like predator rather than aliens any day because they are just cool. I went with one of my cousins who have I have not seen in two years, but I have kept in touch through the phone and such. He has friends out here, so he is out here sometimes. It was really good to see him. Him, his brother and sis, me and my sister were all close when were little and growing up. But we lost touch when we hit the teen stage, but that is cool, atleast we contact each other now.

Well I am off to bed. My plan is to clean my bathroom tomorrow, since it is looking horrid, so I will need my rest for that. *smile*


said Michelle on 2004-08-13 @ 10:47 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you