Kicking Ass at Work!

So in the last two days at my job I have raised 1,375 bucks. I raised 700 tonight and I raised 675 last night. I rock don't I? *smile* I am really proud of myself. I feel that I made a huge accomplishment here at this job. My goal was to do the best that I can do,and boy I have done just that.

I am sitting here figuring out what I want to eat for dinner. since I Have food, and am too damn lazy to cook it, I would say I would need my ass kicked because there is no reason for me to be too lazy to feed myself. *Smile*

I can make something tasty on my George Foreman grill, but that will consist of me cleaning it, and I don't feel like it because the roomie brianna used it before she left, but she went home, but I think I am going to break down and wash it. *smile*

Oh good news for her family, her father got a new teaching job, so that is definitely good news, I was glad to hear that when she told me today.

Man, I really should be getting my leisure reading time in while I have the time because I will be complaning when school starts, but I have no motivation. All I do is sleep most of my time away, and that is not good. From now on, I am going to set my alarm at 9 am so I can have a productive day. I need to get out of this silly sleeping habit before school starts, because I have a discussion that starts at 8 am and I am going to be crying if I do not get up in the morning. I also need to start doing crunches and pushups every night. Because I bet doing this for a month will make positive results.

Well I am off to eat, I cracked and cleaned my george foreman, and I am making a hamburger and eating some corn to go with it, I know weird combination, but I need my vegetable. Another goal of mine, to eat more fruit and vegetables. ciao!


said Michelle on 2004-08-16 @ 8:46 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you