Exorcist: The Beginning

So last night, I went and saw Exorcist:The Beginning. It was not that bad. It was not better than the first one, but it was still good nonetheless. It was different then the other movies. It still had the person being possessed by Satan, but there were different elements to it as well. It was good seeing how this whole thing started. I did have some nightmares from the movie last night though. There were some things in that movie that were completely gross.

I can't wait to see Jet Li's new movie called Hero, it comes out on saturday, and I cannot wait.

So what is up with me for the week, hmm.. I have Jury duty tomorrow, and I hope that I am not dismissed because I really have no time, as I am trying to find an internship before school starts. I also have to find out the new work schedule at the Annual Fund since I think we are going to start making day calls now. I also am going to call back a place that I faxed my resume to for an internship. I am really scared that I will not get an internship, but I am going to be positive and be persistent in calling people back for opportunities.

Well I am going to go read, I have finally made a dent in the current book that I am reading, and I can't seem to put it down.


said Michelle on 2004-08-22 @ 11:16 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you