A Plan

Goodness I am so bored. I am so lonely at the aparment right now. Maybe I should go and take a walk or something. *smile* I have been getting more into the current book that I am reading, and it is really good. Can you imagine time traveling, pretty scary thought.

I just got off of the phone with my aunt. I told her I wanted to put money away in her account so I can save up some money. I also asked her it was possible for me still get a car from her Uncle, and she said she would be glad to help, so when she get's off from work, she is going to call me and we can further discuss it. I have this plan that if I give her a certain amount out of my refund check every quarter, and if I give her 200 out of my work checks for the year, I should have atleast 3000 saved by June. This seems pretty reasonable to me. I know I can do it. Just will take some budgeting on my part. Cutting back on stuff that I like to get from time to time, but I can do it. I want this car bad enough, so I know I can do it.

I have to do this without my mom knowing, the reason I want to do this is because if my mom asks for money, then I can't give it to her because it will not be in my account. So that will solve that problem.

It will be good to finally have a car, I know I probably won't get it until next fall, but that is fine with me. It will work out for me. I have goals this year, and saving 3000 is my first. The second is to say no more often. Saying yes and giving in has gotten me in some trouble this year, (the high ass cell phone bill and my credit card bill) I also am going to try and have a higher self esteem. There is nothing wrong with my looks for goodness sakes, and no I do not need to gain weight. *smile* I am thin, and want to gain weight. My sis thinks I am crazy, and I guess so do the rest of you. Itis just some guys do not like girls who are too thin, and that have meat on their bones. I am not bony or anything, I have meat on my bones, I am just little is all. So to hell with what the other guys think. *smile* I have someone who loves me for me, and if I told him I thought I was too thin, and needed to gain some weight, he would tell me I was crazy too. *smile*

Well since I just ate dinner I am going to lounge for a few hours and work out, all of this food has made me sleepy.


said Michelle on 2004-08-30 @ 6:16 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you