Sweat and Suit

So I did not do anything productive day. I tell you, this lifestly is making me bored, and I can't wait until classes start.

I did watch the new season of Real World today, and it was really good. I can tell that it is going to be good. San Diego got boring, and I stopped watching it in the middle of the season.

I feel like I ate so much, but I know it is only the fact that I have been eating all of my meals, because sometimes I miss breakfast, but I have been making myself get up early to eat it.

I am getting nervous because my internship interview is on thursday. I know that it will go well, and if I do not get the internship then I am so grateful to have gotten an opportunity to have gotten an interview, but just the fact that I want them to like me, and to find me capable of offering the internship to me, but we shall see.

Right now I am rocking on Nelly's two albums that are coming out on the 14th. I am listening it on the leak on mtv.com. I am actually listening to sweat which is the first album, going to listen to Suit afterwards. Right now I am listening to song that Nelly did with Chrstiina Aguilera on the VMA's. I really like this song.

Well that is all I have to talk about at the moment. Going to continue to jam to this cd.


said Michelle on 2004-09-07 @ 8:26 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you