Shots and Things

Yesterday I rode the bus to the hospital to get my shots done in order to volunteer. My tb test went down in like two hours, so that is good, I probably don't have tb. I got my rubella shot also, that was not too bad except they took a vein on the outside of my arm instead of the inner arm, they can never find my veins. But atleast I got them over with . I have to back next week and get my tb test read and then get another one and have it read in two days since I have not gotten a tb test since 96. *smile*

Today I have orientation at work for dining. I need to give my bosses my new schedule since I changed one of my classes. This will make my work schedule much steadier. It will be so different since my other bosses got transferred, so we have new staff, which will be so different, but oh well that is life.

Well I am off to bum around I have to leave, I have four hours to kill, so I can do something in that time, like go back to sleep,but I am fighting it because classes begin next week, and I will be hurting if I am unable to get up for classes.


said Michelle on 2004-09-14 @ 10:15 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you