Bronchitis

Man I am so tired. I have been feeling yucky, with a nasty cough, and I went to the Doctor's and I found out I have bronchitis, which is bad for me, since my immune system is screwed with me not having a spleen in all. But it is not pneoumonia so that is good. She put me on antibiotics and cough syrup right away. I have been getting extra rest, and been coughing out mucus, so I guess I am doing okay. It is good that my internship has been postponed until starting next week instead of today. I emailed my boss, and I told her what was up, and she was completely understanding and told me to recover first before starting. That was really nice of her, though I really wanted to get started. But my health comes first.
Well since I just got off of work, and I have a discussion at 8 in the morning, need to take my tired self to bed.
Ciao

said Michelle on 2004-09-28 @ 10:03 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you