Shopping is always Fun!!

Shopping always makes me feel better. I got some professional slacks, boots and a cute sweater today from JcPenny. I also got a cute white fuzzy sweater, but the material is andora so it sheds everywhere, but it still looks cute. I also got some stuff for my sister also. I put it all on my jcpenny card baby! Whenever I shop there, I always catch the sales. I saved close to 200 bucks today, so that was good. That really made my day. So now I have something professional I can wear on my first day of my internship, and something nice to wear to church tomorrow. Yippee!!!
Well need to eat something so I can take my antibiotics. Thank you to everyone who has wished me well. I feel so much better. The antiobiotics have been working really well. I have like 4 days left worth,then I will be done taking them.

said Michelle on 2004-10-02 @ 5:04 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you