Indian Movies

I had an okay day today, I slept in until about 9:30. I then got my butt up and purchased my busta rhymes ticket on campus. I am so excited to be going to that. I then went to the post office and mailed off a game that I sold on amazon. Oh and I also ran into my t.a. for my social theory class on campus, and he gave me my paper back, and I got a B+ on it, so I am happy. I got above the class average on the papers for his discussion sections, so I am really excited about that. Now I lknow that I am getting two B's but waiting on the other grades. I guesss I will not know until they put them up online.
In a little bit a friend of mine and his girlfriend are coming over, so we can watch an indian movie with my roomate salma. I know it is going to be like four hours long, because indian movies are so long. They are very dramatic, so they get dragged out.
My dad's gift card came in the mail today, so I am sending off my dad's and stepmoms' christmas cards off tomorrow so they can get to their house before christmas time.
I need to finish getting my christmas bags, so I can get everyone's gifts ready, though I am still waiting on the rest of my friend's gifts to arrive, which I hope are by the end of this week so I can not worry about it.
I have decided to pay off my credit card with my refund check because I really need to get my debts settled before I get out of school. It is the only right thing to do. Though I will be broke as all hell, I will be alright.
Well I am off to write a letter to my baby.

said Michelle on 2004-12-13 @ 6:43 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you