Oh Break Bliss!!!

I am enjoying my break so far. Getting to sleep is quite cool I tell you. Well I know 3 of my grades now, and they are b's across the board. My sociology of education final that I took I got a B in, so I am happy about that, so I ended up with a B in the class. I thought I failed that one for sure.
I have become quite fond of indian movies. My roomate salma loves them, and she got me into watching one. I love the title Devdas, it so pretty but quite tragic. I have found that indian movies are really dramatic most of the time, I think that is so funny. But the sari's are just beautiful.
Well, off to check my chicken, because it might be burning.

said Michelle on 2004-12-16 @ 6:48 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you