Classes so Far this Winter Quarter

Whew, yean I know it has been awhile, but school and work have been busy already. I have masses of reading to do for my classes this quarter. The good thing is, I have already started to dive into the reading material so I hope I can stay afloat. Work and my internship are good. My boss says I will start doing intakes in the next few weeks.

I want to thank all of you who have left notes and guestbook entries regarding my mother and our situation. But I decided and went and paid the mechanic on my card. I did it for my sister, not for her. She has to finish nursing school. She loves doing it, and she needs to finish up so she can start working. I will be okay. I will just pray that my Mother does what she says. I believe she will do it. It will just time before everything is paid off.

I am on a role selling my stuff on half.com. I have made like 5 sales this month, and I think I will get close to 100 bucks from half. com. That will really come in handy. See the Lord knows my needs and is providing for me.

I felt an earthquake a little while ago. In fact, it woke me up. It was not such a big one, but I do not like the way the feel, they have always scared me. They have been predicting the big quake where california will split from the rest of the United States, or just sink to the bottom of the ocean. They have been predicting that for a very long time. There has been evidence that our continental plates have been shifting around also.

Well I need to get some breakfast. Though I do not have classes for awhile yet, there is still some reading that I need to get done to be prepared for my class today.


said Michelle on 2005-01-06 @ 7:19 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you