Busy Busy Bee

Man school is on a role. I have homework and quizzes to do all ready. I have also been a bad student, and I have missed two of my classes already, and this is only the just about the end of the second week.

Our water pipe fiasco in my apartment building is coming along. They have started doing construction already to the rooms that were damaged. Hopefully some of the students will be back in over the weekend. I hope my friend get's to come back because I have not been able to go to my internship because I have not had access to his car. It is a good thing that my boss has been so supportive and understanding.

I feel that I have not gotten anything really accomplished this week though it is not true. I think the reason why I feel this way because I have a needless end to reading for my classes, which is not fair. I will be reading my ass off over the weekend, so that will be fun.

I do not know if I talked about hitting up the victoria secret semi annual sale last weekend, and spent over 60 bucks on new bras and underwear. Oh yes, I got suckered in to their angel card, so I just went ahead and put my purchase on the card. Yeah I know I suck, but oh well. I figure I will be cool since I do not shop at victoria secret's often enough to max out the store card.

I am kind of mad because I was looking forward to the Busta Rhymes concert that was coming up on the 26th of this month. I bought my dang ticket a month ago, and then I find out today, that the concert has been cancelled. This was the one fun thing that I was looking forward to to going to since I Have never been to a concert in my life yet, so that would of been a first for me. Man I knew it was too good to be true. I wonder why it was cancelled anyway...

Well, I am off to read some for class before I hit the hay, man these last two weeks of class have really flown by. I need to get on the ball about picking my paper topic for one of my classes and start researching because the third week of classes are almost upon me.


said Michelle on 2005-01-12 @ 10:37 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you