I Got Hired

Whew hoo, you would be glad to know that I got hired at the Cedar Point this summer!!! I found out today, they sent me an email welcoming me to the staff for this summer.I am so excited. I need to book my flight early, so I will not pay an arm and leg for it, but alas no money. I hope I can get a cheap roundtrip flight with Southwest or something.

I know have something to look forward to this summer. I hope that I get to save a good chunk of change. I hope to save a bit over 2000, so then I will definitely get to get my car by december. Oh I am so excited, I don't knw what do wiht myself. *smile*

Well I am off to bed, my eyes are shutting.

Oh American Idol today was funny, except for the last lady mary, whom I think was really mentally ill, I felt so bad for her.


said Michelle on 2005-01-18 @ 11:20 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you