Spring Splash 2005

Man I had so much fun today. Our school had our annual spring splash event. Every year we have some major artist that is the highlight of the event. This year we had Busta Rhymes. My sister and I were at the front, we were leaning on the gate things, so we could see him just by looking up. Oh my gosh, the man is so much cuter and sexier in person. He is just a good entertainer, he is so energetic. That is what I like about him. My sister and I kept being sprayed by water by him and his friend who was up there. The audience was really feeling his performance, so that probably made him happy. I was in the sun for five hours waiting for him to perform. Now I am all burned. My arms are all darker. *smile* I am exhausted from being in the heat all day, and I am going to sleep really well tonight, but it was worth it.

said Michelle on 2005-05-14 @ 8:45 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you