In Ohio Bitches !!!

Yeah so I finally made it to Ohio. I got in yesterday. Man the flight was a bitch because I had to get up so early in the morning. It was really hard getting up so early, and it was hard to say goodbye to my mother and sister because I will not see them for awhile, but I will be okay. I still can't believe that I am really hear though. I am in the state where my baby lives, and I will get to see him soon, though I do not know when, but I hope it is in the next few weeks or so.

Molly met me at the airport like she is said. She is just faboulous. I love her already. She has really made me feel comfortable, and I love her for that. I have got to meet some of her friends. Today we went to Cleveland, and walked around. She took plenty of pictures of me and her friends. I reallyh hope that they turn out okay. She will give me some copies of the pics. I can't wait to see them.

Tomorrow we are driving to pittsburgh to go to an amusement park called Kennywood. It should be plenty of fun. On Sunday we are going to the Lake Erie Islands which will be fun. On Monday I check in at Cedar Point, so I am excited about that. I really am glad that I decided to come here for the Summer because so far I am really having a good time.

I am really mad that the luggage that I packed was one pound over the 50 pound limit so I am getting charged 25 bucks. Also the bastards who probaly tossed my luggage on the plane so hard broke the handle on my luggage, so dragging the thing by the small handle through the parking lot yesterday was really fun. But hey what can you do about it.

It was really hard checking out of my apartment on Tuesday. It was hard leaving Brianna who is the best roomate ever of my four years. I feel so sad because I feel like I have been left behind since everyone that I know graduted. But it is all good, because I only have one more quarter left.

So I passed all of my classes. I am so relieved because I really thought that I did not pass them, but I did. I got a C-, in my Gender Inequality class I got a B+, a B- in my Conflict class, and an A in my Biology class. I am pretty happy about my grades overall, but my GPA is a 2.971, so not a 3.0 like I wanted. I will have to work really hard in my last quarter.

Well, I am about to watch some tv, and put on some pajamas because I am really tired. I have had a really long day.


said Michelle on 2005-06-17 @ 8:53 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you